Circle of Champions

The “Circle of Champions” designation honors the achievement of communities that have won a combination of three population and/or criteria awards over the years. Only these cities (out of more than 200) have earned this distinct honor (listed below).
  • Arroyo Grande, CA
  • Belpre, OH
  • Bexley, OH
  • Calabasas, CA
  • Echo, OR
  • Edmonston, MD
  • Estes Park, CO
  • Eureka Springs, AR
  • Fayetteville, AR
  • Fairhope, AL
  • Gallipolis, OH
  • Greendale, IN
  • Holland, MI
  • Holliston, MA
  • Lewes, DE
  • Lewisburg, WV
  • Lexington, KY
  • Logan, OH
  • Madisonville, KY
  • McCall, ID
  • Morro Bay, CA
  • Ocala, FL
  • Ottawa, IL
  • St Charles, IL
  • Tipp City, OH
  • Washington, MO
  • Winter Park, FL
Circle of Champions winners receive a sign that can be proudly displayed in their community. The sign is intended to be placed in a prominent location to showcase the amazing things you and your town are doing to plant pride and prosper.

This “Circle of Champions” designation is good for a period of three years. To maintain the elite status, your community must participate in AIB within the next three years.

Whether you've already earned your elite status, or are working toward that goal, you're encouraged to get your community involved in AIB right away and start planting pride in the America in Bloom program.

Click here to register.