Spirit Awards

The Spirit Award is designated annually and honors an organization whose goals and accomplishments are synergistic to those of America in Bloom. America in Bloom's board of directors selects the Spirit Award winner and makes the announcement at the annual awards.
Past winners are:
2018: AmericanHort
2016: Arbor Day Foundation
2015: Communities in Bloom
2014: American Horticultural Society
2013: National Garden Bureau 
2012: American Public Gardens Association 
2011: National Garden Clubs